T-Mobile Q2 earnings conference call subject to time change


T-Mobile announced this morning that its financial earnings conference call for Q2 2014 will be pushed back 30mins. The call was originally scheduled for Thursday, July 31st at 8:00am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT), but has been changed to 8:30am EDT. That’s 5:30am Pacific, or 7:30am Central.

As usual, you’ll also be able to tune in to the call online. The live webcast will be available to stream over at investor.t-mobile.com. For those who can’t wait that long, T-Mo will make its report available to read and digest two hours before the call takes place.

T-Mobile Conference Call Information:

Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014
Time: 8:30 a.m. (EDT)
Call-in Numbers: 800-432-9830
International: 719-234-7318
Participant Passcode: 5703796

Please plan on accessing the conference call ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. “

Tags: , , ,